Coveting a copper coffee cup

That’s what I really want right now in my life, and it is all because of my new Le’Xpress espresso coffee maker, given to us as a wedding present.   This stainless steel coffee maker is sleek and stylish with a beautiful copper effect.   It is so easy to use, making great coffee in minutes and is just as easy to clean afterwards.

Good, strong coffee – just what I need – and now I need a set of espresso cups to go with it!  I’ve searched hard on the internet to find a set – and I found these beautiful copper effect cups by Tom Dixon, which would be perfect! I can only dream of getting these, but there are also some beautiful ones on http://www.notonthehighstreet.com, including tropical bird-inspired cups by Perky (the peacock is my favourite!) and a delicate dragonfly design by Melody Rose.

We still have some vouchers left over from the wedding so here’s hoping…

 

Leave a Reply

