Gilded Gold and Green

I am a total magpie for sterling silver rings, and I don’t believe you can have too many!  When Shop Dixi had a sale on recently, I just couldn’t resist!

I’m falling in love with sterling silver jewellery with gold accents.  The Golden Hour Feather Ring has a beautifully detailed gold-plated feather set on a thin silver band. It will be a great ‘layering’ component in stacks of rings.

I’ve not got any green-stoned rings in my jewellery collection, so the Siren Peridot Ring was just what I was looking for.  Green is fast becoming a favourite colour of mine, and the lime tint of this ring is refreshing and ready for spring.  The marquise-cut peridot is set on a slim silver band, which is adjustable – allowing me to wear this on any of my fingers.

Here is my lovely haul:

DSC_0003DSC_0011

One thought on “Gilded Gold and Green

Leave a Reply

